Women - Slippers

Women - Slippers

LIMITED EDITION - PRE-ORDER AVAILABLE FOR 6 DAYS ONLY

Savannah and Sunberry are currently in the pre-order period. Each pair will be made to order by our craftsmen. Please allow 3 weeks for our team to manufacture your pair, especially for you. Order by November 25th and rest assured that you will receive them before December 17th.

This year, discover 2 new women slippers that will make your cozy moments even more comfortable. Available in limited editions, Sunberry and Savannah are available for pre-order for 6 days only. Hurry up!

Those women slippers are made with genuine sheepskin. This all-natural material is soft, breathable and keeps bare feet warm. They are available in 4 sizes to suit all.

The most beautiful part? By purchasing these amazing slippers, you are also making a nice gesture. For each pair sold, Amimoc will donate $15 to the Fondation Petits Bonheurs d'École which helps students in the greater Quebec City region of the north shore. Its goal is to facilitate the school passage of several children from disadvantaged families, attending 126 elementary schools in the Quebec City area. A very simple gesture that makes it possible to give back during this time of year which can be more difficult for some people.

Femme - Pantoufles

Femme - Pantoufles

ÉDITION LIMITÉE - EN VENTE POUR 6 JOURS SEULEMENT

Ces superbes pantoufles pour femmes sont présentement en période de pré-commande. Chaque paire sera confectionnée sur commande par nos artisans. Veuillez donc prévoir un délai de 3 semaines afin que notre équipe puisse fabriquer votre paire, spécialement pour vous. Commandez avant le 25 novembre et soyez assuré(e)s que vous les recevrez avant le 17 décembre.

Cette année, découvrez 2 nouveaux modèles de pantoufles de mouton qui rendront vos moments cozy encore plus confortables. Offertes dans des éditions limitées, Sunberry et Savannah sont disponibles en pré-commande pour 6 jours seulement. Faites vite!

Les pantoufles Sunberry et Savannah pour femme sont faites de peau de mouton véritable. Ce matériel entièrement naturel est doux, respirant et garde les pieds nus bien au chaud. Elles sont disponibles en 4 tailles pour convenir à toutes.

Le plus beau? En vous procurant ces sublimes pantoufles, vous faites aussi un beau geste. Pour chaque paire vendue, Amimoc remettra 15$ à la Fondation Petits Bonheurs d’école qui vient en aide aux élèves de la grande région de Québec rive-nord. Elle s’active à faciliter le passage scolaire de plusieurs enfants de familles défavorisées, fréquentant les 126 écoles primaires de la grande région de Québec. Un geste tout simple qui permet de donner au suivant en cette période qui peut être plus difficile pour certains.